New Open World Academy  Logo
School History Mission & Vision About NOW Academy NOW's Pyramid of Success Principal's Message Elementary Teachers Secondary Teachers Support Staff Policies Special Academic Programs
Overview Elementary A. Social Studies B. English Language Arts C. Mathematics D. Sciences E. Language other than English Visual And Performing Arts Physical Education Special Education Technology Support Services RFK Athletics Classified Title IX Designees
Student Announcements Class of 2021 Class of 2020 Class of 2019 Class of 2018 Class of 2017 - Alumni Class of 2016 - Alumni Class of 2015 - Alumni Class of 2014 - Alumni Class of 2013 - Alumni Class of 2012 - Alumni Associations & More
Overview Counselor's Corner Teacher Resources Parent Center Partnerships Technology Resources Tech Support Writing Templates Community Digital Portfolios Lunch Applications
Calendar Index News Calendars
All Logins Engrade Edgenuity Gmail Office 365 Google Calendar Google Drive Google Sites BrainPOP code.org Khan Academy MiSIS Inside LAUSD Website

 

Teacher Sites

Corea, Carlos
Teacher
Gutierrez, Steve
Teacher, Technology Coordinator
Matsui, Ryoko
Teacher
Starkman, Arielle
Teacher/RSP
Walters, Laurie
Teacher

Classroom Web Pages

Elementary Teachers

homepage1.jpg
Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Grade Level Class Room Email Address
Sara Chapin Kindergarten G120 sara.chapin@nowacademy.org
Ana-Maria Robison Kindergarten G122 ana.robison@nowacademy.org
Tania Varona Kindergarten G142 tania.varona@nowacademy.org
Angela Santos Kindergarten G140 angela.santos@nowacademy.org
Hannah Kim 1st Grade G119 hannah.kim@nowacademy.org
Darlene Garcia 1st Grade G132 darlene.garcia@nowacademy.org
Vanessa Munoz 1st Grade G131 vanessa.munoz@nowacademy.org
Laurie Walters 1st-2nd Grade G118 laurie.walters@nowacademy.org
Michelle Acuna 2nd Grade G102 michelle.acuna@nowacademy.org
Jason Kawana 2nd Grade G105 jason.kawana@nowacademy.org
Evelyn Smith 2nd Grade G104 evelyn.smith@nowacademy.org
Kimberly Young 2nd Grade G103 kyoung@nowacademy.org
Michelle Won 2nd-4th Grade Critical Thinking G213 michelle.won@nowacademy.org
Carlos Corea 3rd Grade G234 carlos.corea@nowacademy.org
Cristina Garcia 3rd Grade G232 cristina.garcia@nowacademy.org
Say Park 3rd Grade G230 claire.park@nowacademy.org
Ana VanOver 3rd Grade G236 ana.vanover@nowacademy.org
Jenna Rourick-Johnston 4th Grade G215 jenna.johnston@nowacademy.org
Christine Lewis 4th Grade G217 christine.lewis@nowacademy.org
Liza Castro 4th Grade G205 liza.castro@nowacademy.org
Diana Arias 4th Grade G205 diana.arias@nowacademy.org
Omar Araiza 5th Grade G204 oaraiza@nowacademy.org
Nikki Freehill 5th Grade G203 nikki.freehill@nowacademy.org
Ana Sarmiento 5th Grade G202 ana.sarmiento@nowacademy.org
Arielle Starkman RSP Critical Thinking G213 arielle.starkman@nowacademy.org
Marla Lefevre RSP Critical Thinking G213 marla.lefevre@nowacademy.org